SPOTLIGHT TRACK

M.A.X & Lloyd - Hubble ft. IMAN

M.A.X & Lloyd & IMAN

0:00 / 5:31

Follow

M.A.X & Lloyd & IMAN

Spotlight
Your Track
News by
EDM.com Staff

Watch Skrillex Live At ACL Festival, Followed By The Premiere Of His Documentary

Skrillex is playing at Austin City Limits Music Festival at 6:45pm PT/9:45pm ET tonight, and the full set will be streamed live. The performance will be followed by the world premiere of Skrillex's documentary, Let's Make a Spaceship, at 8pm PT/11pm ET. The documentary goes behind-the-scenes of Skrillex's 2014 Mothership Tour.

Click play below to watch Skrillex's set, followed by Let's Make a Spaceship.

Follow Skrillex:
https://facebook.com/Skrillex
https://twitter.com/Skrillex
https://soundcloud.com/Skrillex 




Tags Documentary News Skrillex

Comments