EDM.com Spotlight

EDM.com Spotlight

Madonna Streams 6 New Songs Including Collaborations With Diplo, Alicia Keys and Nicki Minaj

The infamous Sony hacks recently claimed Madonna as a victim, leaking 13 songs off her upcoming. Madonna addressed the hacks early this morning by putting out streams for six new songs, and announcing her new album Rebel Heart will release on March 10, 2015. Ultimate Music reports that four of the six new songs were produced by Diplo, including the previously announced Nicki Minaj collaboration "Bitch I'm Madonna." Diplo wrote and produced the lead single, "Living For Love", which features vocals and piano work from Alicia Keys and juxtaposes Madonna's iconic voice with deep house elements. Diplo also produced the tracks "Unapologetic Bitch" and "Illuminati." 

Stream the Spotify playlist of the six Rebel Heart tracks below:

[H/T: Ultimate Music]

Cover Photo Credit: DrownedMadonna 

Follow Diplo:

Follow Madonna: