News by
EDM.com Staff

Spinnin’ Records Presents 2015 Future Hits

This past year was massive for electronic dance music, and as we head into the New Year, everyone is anticipating where dance music is heading next. The iconic Netherlands based label, Spinnin’ Records, released 2015 Future Hits, an hour and 15-minute long preview of what fans can expect in 2015. The record label typically releases progressive/electro house and big room, however, the 2015 Future Hits mix proves the label is expanding out towards more diverse content.

The mix consists of releases off both Spinnin’ Records and their sister label, Spinnin’ Deep, displaying a wide array of new music for the new year. Although unconfirmed from the label, some tracks we found featured in the mix include the Martin Solveig and GTA collaboration “Intoxicated,” the Michael Calfan remix of Oliver Heldens’ “Koala,” Don Diablo’s “Chain Reaction” featuring Kris Kiss, and “I Am Happy” from Martin Garrix and Showtek. With a strong roster of hard-hitting industry names, 2015 is looking like a big year for the independent label.

Listen to the full mix below to get a taste of what Spinnin’ Records has in store for 2015.

Suspected Tracklist:
1.- Robin S - Show Me Love (ID Remix)
2.- Ferreck Dawn & Redondo - Something Else
3.- Zonderling & Oliver Heldens - Zondereldens
4.- Pep & Rash - Oh Was Love¡ ft. Amba Shepherd
5.- Oliver Heldens & Mr. Probz - Rumors
6.- Sidney Samson - Vibe ft.Kid Ink
7.- Mr. Belt & Wezol & Afrojack - Life
8.- Zeds Dead & Oliver Heldens - You Know
9.- Oliver Heldens - Koala (Michael Calfan Remix)
10.- Watermat & Oliver Heldens - Do It Tonight
11.- Sander van Doorn & Sander Kleinenberg - Selecta
12.- Maor Levi & Tom Staar - Nights
13.- Martin Solveig & GTA - Intoxicated
14.- Shermanology - I Want You
15.- Vicetone ft. Kat Nestel - No Way Out
16.- Audien ft. John Martin - Follow Me
17.- Zedd ft. Dragonnette - Fly
18.- Borgeous - They Don't No Us
19.- Blasterjaxx & Badd Times ft. Sonny Willson - Tonight
20.- Hardwell & Blasterjaxx - Up
21.- Mightyfools - Garuda
22.- DVBBS & Julian Jordan - Turn Up The Battle
23.- Martin Garrix & Julian Jordan - How We Rave
24.- Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs. VINAI - Louder 
25.- Sander van Doorn - ID
26.- KSHMR - Dead Mans Hand
27.- Quintino - Winner
28.- Don Diablo ft. Kris Kiss - Chain Reaction (Domino)
29.- Tom Staar & Stil Young - Wide Awake
30.- Ummet Ozcan - Phoenix
31.- Ummet Ozcan - ID
32.- Afrojack & Sander Van Doorn - Now
33.- Martin Garrix & Showtek - I Am Happy
34.- Sander van Doorn & Julian Jordan & Firebeatz - ID


Follow Spinnin' Records:

Tags 2015 future hits spinnin spinnin deep Spinnin' Records