EDM.com Spotlight

EDM.com Spotlight

DJ Earworm Releases Annual 'United State Of Pop' Mashup For 2014

DJ Earworm has gained a large following thanks to his yearly United State of Pop mashups. Annually, he seamlessly blends some of the biggest songs together to create a fun, short recap of the year in pop music. He just released this year's version, and there's very little EDM in it. However, DJ Snake and Lil Jon's "Turn Down For What" does make an appearance.

Listen to DJ Earworm's annual mix below!


A Great Big World feat. Christina Aguilera - Say Something
Ariana Grande feat. Iggy Azalea - Problem
Bastille - Pompeii
Dj Snake & Lil Jon - Turn Down For What
Hozier - Take Me to Church
Idina Menzel - Let It Go
Iggy Azalea feat. Charli XCX - Fancy
Iggy Azalea feat. Rita Ora - Black Widow
Jason Derulo feat. 2 Chainz - Talk Dirty
Jeremih feat. YG - Don't Tell 'Em
Jessie J feat. Ariana Grande & Nicki Minaj - Bang Bang 
John Legend - All Of Me
Katy Perry feat. Juicy J - Dark Horse
Lorde - Team
Magic! - Rude
Maroon 5 - Animals
Meghan Trainor - All About That Bass
Nico & Vinz - Am I Wrong
One Direction - Story of My Life
Passenger - Let Her Go
Pharrell Williams - Happy
Pitbull feat. Ke$ha - Timber
Sam Smith - Stay With Me
Taylor Swift - Shake It Off
Tove Lo - Habits

Follow EDM.com: