After more than four years of existence, Duck Sauce has announced the release date for their first album, Quack. The collaborative project between A-Trak and Armand Van Helden will yield its first album on April 15, 2014. Watch the trailer for Quack below.

A-Trak also posted additional information on the album. 


If you're into disco house music, you already know Quack will be a gold mine. I'm very excited to read that there will be skits and scratching on the album. Hearing A-Trak scratch is one of my favorite things to listen to. Also, A-Trak and Armand Van Helden have quite the sense of humor, so I can't wait to hear what the skits consist of. 

Quack tracklist

01 Chariots of the Gods [ft. Rockets]
02 Charlie Chazz & Rappin Ralph
03 It’s You
04 Goody Two Shoes
05 Radio Stereo
06 aNYway
07 NRG
08 Everyone [ft. Teddy Toothpick]
09 Ring Me
10 Barbra Streisand
11 Spandex
12 Time Waits for No-One

Follow Duck Sauce:


About the Author

EDM.com Staff

Join The Conversation