EDM.com Spotlight

EDM.com Spotlight

HARD Summer 2014 Reveals Massive Lineup & Official Trailer

Over the past several weeks, HARD has been keeping fans in suspense by revealing artists one by one through their official website. Today, they have hit us with the full official lineup, which features over 90 different artists, including Jack U, Nero, Dillon Francis, Flosstradamus, Tiesto, Disclosure, Martin Garrix, and Axwell. The colossal lineup has something for every electronic dance music fan with performers in every genre from big room, progressive house to trap, dubstep, and future bass. 

Along with the full lineup, HARD has released the official trailer directed by Agata Alexander. The video features Skrillex, Diplo, Dillon Francis, Destructo, Justin Martin, Kill The Noise, and A-Trak in one of the best HARD Summer trailers we’ve ever seen. Make sure you watch all the way through so you can catch Dillon Francis getting punked by the guys of Jack U. Check it out below, along with the full official lineup.

Tickets for HARD Summer 2014, which will be held at Whittier Narrows Recreation Area on August 2nd & 3rd, are now on sale and can be purchased here.

Follow HARD: