EDM.com Spotlight

EDM.com Spotlight

Tiësto Uploads Stream Of Upcoming Album, 'A Town Called Paradise'

Tiësto's new album, A Town Called Paradise, will be available in stores and online in exactly one week on June 17. If you can't wait until next week to hear the album Tiësto has decided to preview the album through First Play on iTunes Radio. To listen to the full stream, head to iTunesRadio.com/Tiesto.

A Town Called Paradise is the legendary producer's fifth full-length album. It is Tiësto's first time releasing an album through a major label. The album will be released by Casablanca Records, which is a part of Republic Records—a division of Universal Music Group. The album has already yielded two big singles, "Red Lights" and "Wasted." The music video for "Red Lights" is currently sitting at 21 million views on YouTube. "Wasted" features Matthew Koma, who is quickly becoming one of dance music's most popular vocalists.

Yesterday, Tiësto uploaded a pair of YouTube videos in which he discusses the inspiration for A Town Called Paradise.

A Town Called Paradise Album Track listing:
1.         Tiësto – Red Lights
2.         Tiësto – Footprints feat. Cruickshank
3.         Tiësto – Light Years Away feat. DBX
4.         Tiësto – A Town Called Paradise feat. Zac Barnett from American Authors  
5.         Tiësto & Hardwell – Written In Reverse feat. Matthew Koma
6.         Tiësto – Echoes feat. Andreas Moe
7.         Tiësto & Firebeatz – Last Train feat. Ladyhawke
8.         Tiësto – Wasted feat. Matthew Koma
9.         Tiësto – Let’s Go feat. Icona Pop
10.       Tiësto – The Feeling feat. Ou Est Le Swimming Pool
11.       Tiësto – Shimmer feat. Christian Burns
12.       Tiesto & Kaaze – Rocky
13.       Tiësto and Sultan + Ned Shepard – Close To Me feat. Quilla
14.       Tiësto – Set Yourself Free feat. Krewella
Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks:
15.       Tiësto and MOTi – Don’t Hide Your Light featuring Denny White
16.       Tiësto and Fred Falke – Calling On Angels featuring Elan Lea
17.       Tiësto and Dzeko & Torres – Can’t Forget
18.       Tiësto – Take Me featuring Kyler England

Follow Tiesto: