EDM.com Spotlight

EDM.com Spotlight

Celebrate Sensation's 'Welcome To The Pleasuredome' With A Double-CD Compilation

Released on July 4th via Dutch dance label Be Yourself Music, the international platform Sensation presents their new mammoth compilation Welcome To The Pleasuredome. Famed for their incredible live shows, this double-CD album encompasses their sound with a thrilling collection of some of the biggest tracks in house music today.

Long-time Sensation resident Mr. White was selected to mix the first CD, and he does so with aplomb. Seamlessly blending together a vast array of deep, tech, and disco house with renowned energy and finesse, the compilation features the works of a plethora of talented acts including Chris Lake, Tchami, Funkemotion and Lunde Bros.

While the first CD takes things to a slightly deeper atmosphere, the second CD jolts into action with nineteen progressive house tracks along with an hour-long mix to follow. Demonstrating yet another impeccable track selection, the second collection features singles such as Zomboy’s ‘WTF!?’, Dyro’s ‘Sounds Like’ and Laidback Luke & D.O.D’s ‘Flashing Lights.’ In addition to these floor-wrecking originals, there are also two exclusive features on this disc – Starkillers’ ‘Bang Ya Head’ and Jewelz & Sparks’ “Dope’.

Encapsulating the true ambiance of one of Sensation’s live events, Welcome to the Pleasuredome is a fantastic musical journey through an intricate mixture of club-driven sounds, and providing both pronounced and on-the-rise tracks in a captivating and stunning style. Take a listen to a 10 minute mini-mix of the compilation below!


CD01 (Mixed by Mr White)

01. Go Freek – We Can Ride (Dom Dolla Remix)
02. Fred Pellichero & Chris Garcia – Sumerset (Canard Remix)
03. DKSF – Alright
04. Chris Lake feat. Jareth – Helium (Umek & Mike Vale Remix)
05. Basement Jaxx – Never Say Never (Mark Knight Remix)
06. Funkemotion – Awakening
07. Tchami – Shot Caller
08. Destructo – Higher
09. Oliver – MYB (Tchami Remix)
10. Chocolate Puma feat. Kris Kiss – Step Back
11. Double Pleasure – All The Time
12. Robsher – Latin Drumz (Chocolate Funk Remix)
13. Silvio Luz & Unleaded – Voices
14. Gerry Galago – Unexpected Vibe
15. Pascal Moreno & Tyron Kemble & Maroy – Somaya
16. Bryan Dalton – Welcome To My Club (Maroy’s Alegria Remix)
17. Roul and Doors – Follow the Sound
18. Mitch de Klein feat Gina Turner – Krew
19. Lunde Bros – Jump


01. Zomboy – WTF!?
02. John Christian – Next Level (Nicky Romero Edit) 03. Jochen Miller & Dmitry KO – We Back
04. Stadiumx & Taylr Renee – Howl At The Moon
05. Bass Kleph – Let It Rip
06. Yves V feat. Chuckie – Oldschool Sound
07. Hook N Sling feat. Karin Park – Tokyo By Night (Axwell Remix)
08. Starkillers – Bang Ya Head
09. Phunky Dlight – Loud
10. Jewelz & Sparks – Dope
11. Wolfpack & Bobby Puma – Jump
12. Third Party – Everyday of My Life
13. Laidback Luke & D.O.D – Flashing Lights
14. CID & Mednas – iLL Behavior
15. Kim Fai – Dilemma
16. Swanky Tunes feat. C. Todd Nielsen – Fire In Our Hearts
17. Gazzo – Funky Beats
18. Dyro – Sounds Like
19. John Dish & Ale Mora – Flamme
20. Hard Rock Sofa & Skidka – Arms Around Me

If you enjoyed the minimix and the track lists above, be sure to grab your copy of Welcome to the Pleasuredome here!

Follow Sensation:

Follow Be Yourself Music: