EDM.com Spotlight

EDM.com Spotlight

Feed Me Puts Together An Amazing Mix For Pete Tong

As Feed Me kicks off his Psychedelic Journey Tour, the UK producer has put together a mix for the legendary Pete Tong. The mix is full of Feed Me's latest tracks off his new EP, Psychedelic Journey.

Feed Me starts off with the first track off his EP, “Patience," before heading into a totally different direction with one of his unreleased gems, “Different World.” Be sure to listen to the entire mix, as Feed Me surprises us all at the end with some edgy trap.

Feed Me continues his tour this month with shows in Atlanta, Tampa, Boston, and Chicago. The tour runs through September with shows along the west coast. Some of the acts accompanying Feed Me on the tour are Delta Heavy, Le Castle Vania, and Treasure Fingers. For more information on the tour and to purchase tickets, head over to Feed Me’s official website by clicking here. 

You can view the full tracklist for Feed Me's mix below.

1. Feed Me - Patience (Sotto Voce)
2. Feed Me - Different World (Boxverb Edit) (Sotto Voce)
3. Haywyre & Zeros - Permutate (Monstercat)
4. TV Noise - The Hold (Spinnin)
5. Nom De Strip - Grandma (Nom De Strip)
6. Zeros - Red Panda (Sotto Voce)
7. Feed Me - Time for Myself (Sotto Voce)
8. Feed Me - Orion (Sotto Voce)
9. Feed Me - Wuzzle (Sotto Voce)
10. Feed Me - Without Gravity (Sotto Voce)
11. Harry Romero, Armand Pena & Roland Clark - I Get Droned (X Rec)
12. Tinlicker - Nachtwerk (Sotto Voce)
13. TJANI - Republic (Don’t Tell ‘em Edit) (Sotto Voce)

Follow Feed Me: