EDM.com Spotlight

EDM.com Spotlight

Dillon Francis Releases Third Single off Upcoming Album - 'We Make It Bounce'

One of the EDM's most anticipated albums of 2014 is Dillon Francis’ debut album Money Sucks, Friends Rule. Although the album is due out next month on October 27th, Dillon has already released two singles off of the album, and has just uploaded a third to his SoundCloud for his fans. The debut single off the album “When We Were Young” was released in early August, and since then, Dillon has also released his monster track “I Can’t Take It,” which has been a staple in festival sets since its seen the light of day.

Now, Dillon has released the third track off the album, a collaboration with none other than moombahton heavyweights Major Lazer.  Drawing upon heavy trap and moombahton influences alike, the collaboration titled “We Make It Bounce” firmly cements Dillon’s spot as a superstar in the dance music community, alongside his collaborator and labelmate, Diplo.

Take a listen to the track for yourself and let us know what you think!

Follow Dillon Francis:

Follow Major Lazer: