EDM.com Spotlight

EDM.com Spotlight

Skrillex Releases Bonnaroo SuperJam Documentary

2014's Bonnaroo SuperJam with Skrillex and friends embarked on an ambitious musical hybrid. The special performance, brought acts from various genres together, and fused electronic music with a full live band for a single, unforgettable show. The SuperJam captured the idea of going beyond an artist’s limitations and expectations. Skrillex’s all-star band featured members of Big Gigantic, Damian Marley, Thundercat, Cage the Elephant and many more.

From rehearsals to the live performance, view the series of videos below:

Welcome to the Superjam

The Rap Version of “Fire on the Mountain”

“Pump Up The Jam”

“Break On Through (To The Other Side)”

“Wild for the Night”

“Get Up, Stand Up”

The Last Hours of SuperJam

Cover Photo via Embrace The Beat

Follow Skrillex