EDM.com Spotlight

EDM.com Spotlight

Listen To The Title Track From Armin van Buuren's New Album 'Embrace'

Armin van Buuren has given us a taste of his upcoming album Embrace, dropping the first and title track from the album in his live set at TomorrowWorld last week. The trance DJ and producer was filmed as he debuted the track to the TomorrowWorld crowd and has uploaded the video to his Youtube channel for streaming.

The new track opens with ambient tones, as well as classical sounding strings and horns before the thudding kick drum and squelchy trance bass join the mix. The break downs feature a soft trumpet solo before diving back into the high energy drops complete with the stuttering rhythms and rapid pace drum hits that have defined trance.

Watch the video below, and then keep scrolling for more info on the new album.

Here's the full tracklist to Armin van Buuren's new album Embrace:

01 Embrace (feat. Eric Vloeimans)
02 Another You (feat. Mr. Probz)
03 Strong Ones (feat. Cimo Fränkel)
04 Make It Right (feat. Angel Taylor)
05 Face Of Summer (feat. Sarah Decourcy)
06 Heading Up High (feat. Kensington)
07 Gotta Be Love (feat. Lyrica Anderson)
08 Hands To Heaven (feat. Rock Mafia)
09 Caught In The Slipstream (feat. BullySongs)
10 Embargo (with Cosmic Gate)
11 Freefall (feat. BullySongs)
12 Indestructible (feat. DBX)
13 Old Skool
14 Off The Hook (with Hardwell)

15 Looking For Your Name (feat. Gavin DeGraw)

Pre-order the album here.

Follow Armin van Buuren: