EDM.com Spotlight

EDM.com Spotlight

Ultra Music Celebrates 20 Year Anniversary With A Huge Compilation

2014 was a big year for Ultra Music, one of dance music’s premiere record labels. The label's roster saw its usual superstars like Above & Beyond, Calvin Harris, and Kaskade all continue to dominate in their respective genres, in addition to seeing an influx of new talent like Kygo and Oliver Heldens. With 2014 in the rearview mirror, Ultra Music has announced their Ultra Dance 16 compilation album for their fans to enjoy some of their biggest and best tracks of the last year.

The release of Ultra Dance 16 coincides with the label’s 20th anniversary, an illustrious milestone for one of dance music’s biggest labels. Ultra has made a name for themselves with their compilation albums with their 15th edition selling nearly 25,000 physical copies. Ultra Dance 16 features marquee label mainstays like Calvin HarrisDavid GuettaHardwell, and deadmau5 while also featuring newcomers like Kygo, Robin Schulz, and Oliver Heldens.

The two-disc, 24-track compilation album is slated to be released on February 24th, and you can pre-order a copy from Target or Best Buy. Check out the entire track listing of Ultra Dance 16 below.

Ultra Dance 16 Track Listing:
Disc 1
01. Calvin Harris feat. John Newman – "Blame"
02. David Guetta feat. Sam Martin – "Lovers On The Sun (Extended)"
03. Lilly Wood & The Prick and Robin Schulz – "Prayer In C (Robin Schulz Remix)"
04. Mr. Probz feat. Chris Brown & T.I. – "Waves (Robin Schulz Remix)"
05. Ed Sheeran – "Don't (Don Diablo Remix)"
06. AronChupa – "I'm An Albatraoz"
07. NERVO feat. Au Revoir Simone – "Rise, Early Morning"
08. MAGIC! – "Rude (Zedd Remix)"
09. Deorro – "Five Hours"
10. Clean Bandit feat. Jess Glynne – "Rather Be"
11. OMI – "Cheerleader (Felix Jaehn Remix)"
12. Sia – "Chandelier (Plastic Plates Remix)"

Disc 2
01. Hardwell feat. Chris Jones – "Young Again"
02. Steve Aoki feat. Fall Out Boy – "Back To Earth"
03. Rune RK – "Calabria (Firebeatz Remix)"
04. deadmau5 – "Some Chords (Dillon Francis Remix)"
05. Oliver Heldens & Becky Hill – "Gecko (Overdrive)"
06. Zeds Dead feat. Twin Shadow & D'Angelo Lacy – "Lost You"
07. Sirens Of Lesbos – "Long Days Hot Nights (Claptone Radio Edit)"
08. Oliver $ & Jimi Jules – "Pushing On"
09. Henry Krinkle – "Stay (Justin Martin Remix)"
10. Kygo feat. Conrad – "Firestone"
11. Adam K feat. Matthew Steeper – "Come Alive"
12. Carnage feat. Migos – "Bricks"

[H/T Billboard]

Follow Ultra Music: