EDM.com Spotlight

EDM.com Spotlight

Martin Garrix, Calvin Harris & More Nominated For iHeartRadio Music Awards

The iHeartRadio Music Awards come into their second year in 2015, contrasting to such music awards as The Grammys and The BRITS. These awards separate the winnings into distinct genre categories, and this year's "Dance Song of the Year" nominees include a familiar collection of artists.

Songs up for the award include "Animals" by Martin Garrix, "Blame" by Calvin Harris, "La La La" by Naughty Boy, "Summer" by Calvin Harris, and "Waves" by Mr. Probz. The awards will be presented on March 29 in L.A. at the Shrine Auditorium and broadcast live on NBC. 

Watch the "Animals" music video below: 

Cover photo credit: Dash Berlin World

Follow iHeartRadio: