EDM.com Spotlight

EDM.com Spotlight

Paul van Dyk To Release 'The Politics of Dancing 3'

Since its inception 10 years ago, The Politics of Dancing has compiled an elite selection of the top current trance tracks. Curated by longtime trance legend Paul van DykThe Politics of Dancing will enter its third edition this upcoming May as PVD has announced the official release date of the compilation mix via Ultra Music. The Grammy nominated DJ/producer will drop the third installment of the mix series on May 4th, 2015.

The Politics of Dancing 3 includes a handful of industry names such as Aly & FilaGiuseppe Ottaviani, Ummet OzcanMichael Tsukerman, and many more. The third edition exclusively incorporates Paul van Dyk collaborations such as "In Your Arms," "For You," "City Of Sound," and other PVD remixes.

You can check out the full tracklist for The Politics of Dancing 3 below:

01: Paul van Dyk and Mark Eteson feat Tricia McTeague – Heart Like An Ocean
02: Paul van Dyk feat Sue McLaren – Lights
03: Paul van Dyk, FKN and Mohamed Ragab feat. Jahala – My World
04: Mino Safy Around The Garden – Paul van Dyk Remix
05: Paul van Dyk and Michael Tsukerman feat Patrick Droney – What We’re Livin For
06: Paul van Dyk and Giuseppe Ottaviani feat Fisher – In Your Arms
07: Paul van Dyk and Ummet Ozcan – Come With Me (We Are One) (Paul van Dyk Festival Mix)
08: Paul van Dyk and Aly & Fila feat Sue McLaren – Guardian
09: Paul van Dyk and Las Salinas feat. Betsie Larkin – Love Is
10: Paul van Dyk and Genix – For You
11: Paul van Dyk and Stoneface & Terminal – Follow Me
12: Paul van Dyk and Jordan Suckley – City Of Sound
13: Paul van Dyk, Jessus and Adham Ashraf feat Tricia McTeague – Only In A Dream (PvD Club Mix)
14: Paul van Dyk and Roger Shah feat Daphne Khoo – Louder (PvD vs Ben Nicky Remix)

[H/T: Bangin Beats]

Cover photo via DanceRadio.ca

Follow Paul van Dyk: