EDM.com Spotlight

EDM.com Spotlight

Major Lazer Releases Album details and New Single

Jillionaire, Walshy Fire, and Diplo are back as Major Lazer with a brand new single, album release date and full tracklist. The trio recently revealed their 9-track Peace is the Mission album will be available June 1st, 2015. The album includes features by Ellie Goulding, Elliphant, 2 Chainz, DJ Snake, Pusha T, Ariana Grande and more. This news came with a brand new single called "Roll The Bass," the only song on the album that does not have an outside collaborator. Check out the full tracklist and new single below.

Be Together (feat. Wild Belle)
Too Original (feat. Elliphant & Jovi Rockwell)
Blaze Up the Fire (feat. Chronixx)
Lean On (feat. MØ & DJ Snake)
Powerful (feat. Ellie Goulding & Tarrus Riley)
Light It Up (feat. Nyla)
Roll the Bass
Night Riders (feat. Travi$ Scott, 2 Chainz, Pusha T & Mad Cobra)
All My Love (Remix) [feat. Ariana Grande & Machel Montano) [Remix]

You can also check out the music video for Lean On (feat. MØ & DJ Snake) below!

Fans can pre-order Peace is the Mission on iTunes

Follow Major Lazer: