EDM.com Spotlight

EDM.com Spotlight

OWSLA Releases Spring Compilation With New Music from Skrillex, Snails, Wiwek and more

Skrillex and the OWSLA label family are back with The OWSLA Spring Compilation 2015 to follow up last season Egg Nog Compilation. The spring compilation will feature 13 brand new tracks including the highly anticipated track Badman - Ragga Twins (Skrillex Remix). Other contributors include Snails, Valentino Khan, AWE, Wiwek, Getter, Torro Torro and more. The OWSLA Spring Compilation 2015 will be released on March 17th. Check out the full tracklist.


Jack Ü, Skrillex & Diplo – Take Ü There (feat. Kiesza) [Awe Remix]
Vindata – Continuum
Valentino Khan – Deep Down Low
Ragga Twins – Bad Man (Skrillex Remix)
Torro Torro – Make a Move
Snails – Funk With Me (feat. Big Gigantic)
Alex Metric – Cahuenga
Wiwek – Bang Bang Theory (Instrumental Mix)
Getter – Head Splitter
Jack Beats – One Love
Boombox Cartel & Jackal – Jamba
David Heartbreak – House Party
AC Slater – Booty Free (feat. Dell Harris)

Listen to Valentino Khan - Deep Down Low  and check out the album cover below!

Pre-order the compilation here.

Follow Skrillex: