EDM.com Spotlight

EDM.com Spotlight

Listen To Giorgio Moroder's 'Déjà Vu' Featuring Sia

'70s disco and electronic music pioneer Giorgio Moroder has released the title track from his upcoming album Déjà Vu, a largely instrumental dance pop song featuring vocals by Sia. After revealing the track list of his new effort and showcasing songs like "74 Is The New 24" and "Right Here, Right Now" featuring Kylie Minogue, the legendary producer is setting the stage for a major release.

Check out "Déjà Vu" below:

Among other collaborations teased by the producer is his cover of the Suzanne Vega's classic "Tom's Diner" sung by Britney Spears. The full track list for Déjà Vu is below:

1. "4 U With Love" 
2. "Déjà Vu" (ft. Sia) 
3. "Diamonds" (ft. Charli XCX) 
4. "Don't Let Go" (ft. Mikky Ekko) 
5. "Right Here, Right Now" (ft. Kylie Minogue) 
6. "Tempted" (ft. Matthew Koma) 
7. "74 is the New 24" 
8. "Tom's Diner" (ft. Britney Spears) 
9. "Wildstar" (ft. Foxes) 
10. "Back and Forth" (ft. Kelis) 
11. "I Do This For You" (ft. Marlene) 
12. "La Disco"

[H/T: Rolling Stone]

Follow Giorgio Moroder: