EDM.com Spotlight

EDM.com Spotlight

Zedd Shares Tracklist For 'True Colors,' Reveals New Collaborations

Zedd's follow-up to Clarity, titled True Colors, will release in a few weeks on May 19. Lead by the singles "Addicted To A Memory" and the Selena Gomez collaboration "I Want You To Know", True Colors was expected to contain many pop crossovers and vocal tracks. After looking over the album's tracklist, it appears that most of True Colors will comprise of solo outings. 

The 11-track album features collaborations with musicians such as indie pop band Echosmith, rapper Logic, and Australian vocalist Troye Sivan, but many of the tracks list Zedd as the sole contributor. Zedd included four solo tracks on the album, and what we can assume will be a high energy collaboration with duo Botnek. The album releases very soon, but we're intrigued to see what Zedd has up his sleeve, especially with the pre-album party series where he's taking 50 fans in 10 cities on the Zedd-venture of a lifetime.

Check out the full True Colors tracklist and listen to "Addicted To A Memory" below, and stay tuned because the location of Zedd's next exclusive pre-release party is still a mystery. 

1. Zedd ft. Bahari - Addicted To A Memory
2. Zedd ft. Selena Gomez - I Want You To Know 
3. Zedd ft. Jon Bellion – Beautiful Now
4. Zedd ft. Logic & Ambassadors – Transmission
5. Zedd – Done With Colors
6. Zedd – True Colors
7. Zedd – Straight Into The Fire
8. Zedd ft. Troye Sivan – Papercut
9. Zedd ft. Botnek – Bumble Bee
10. Zedd – Daisy
11. Zedd ft. Echosmith – Illusion

Cover Photo Credit: Rukes 

Follow Zedd:

Follow Zedd True Colors: