EDM.com Spotlight

EDM.com Spotlight

Diplo Reveals Details On A Secret Major Lazer Release Party

Diplo has revealed a yet-to-be-announced Major Lazer party, spilling some vague details over a direct message on Twitter, which was deleted soon afterwards. 

"The random white dude" as Diplo calls himself on Twitter wrote, "All you gotta do to get in is buy a CD and ticket at Amoeba.

We can only assume this not-so-secret, secret event is to celebrate the upcoming release of the latest Major Lazer LP Peace Is The Mission. Party or not - we still can't wait for the release of this highly-anticipated masterpiece of Major Lazer goodness. Pre-order Peace Is The Mission here, and check out the track list below. 


Peace Is The Mission tracklist:  

1. Be Together Major Lazer , Wild Belle 03:53
2. Too Original Major Lazer , Elliphant 03:27
3. Blaze Up The Fire Major Lazer , Chronixx 03:34
4. Lean On Major Lazer , MØ , DJ Snake 02:56
5. Powerful Major Lazer , Ellie Goulding , Tarrus Riley 03:26
6. Light It Up Major Lazer , Nyla 03:18
7. Roll The Bass Major Lazer 03:46
8. Night Riders Major Lazer , Travi$ Scott , 2 Chainz , Pusha T , Mad Cobra 03:53
9. All My Love [Remix] Major Lazer , Ariana Grande , Machel Montano 03:49

Follow Major Lazer: