EDM.com Spotlight

EDM.com Spotlight

Check Out Diplo's Killer Guest Mix On Spinnin' Sessions

EDM’s busiest producer Diplo got together with Spinnin’ Records to guest host the 109th episode of their Spinnin’ Sessions podcast. The Major Lazer frontman takes over the podcast around the halfway mark and throws a diverse range of tracks into the mix.

Ranging from his own collaborations with Skrillex on the Jack Ü project, to Rihanna’s most remixed anthem “Bitch Better Have My Money,” to Oliver Helden’s recent single “Bunny Dance,” Diplo skillfully blends each track into the next, keeping you totally hooked.

Listen to Diplo's entire Spinnin' Session and check out the full tracklist below...

Download the full podcast on iTunes here.


1. Jack ü - Take U There (TJR's Breaks-n-Bounce VIP rmx)

2. GTA - I Just Werk (GTA Editz)

3. TV Noise - Tell Me

4. Autoerotique & Max Styler - Badman (Torro Torro Remix)

5. Fetty Wap -Trap Queen (Dirty-Danny Diggz Hood House Bootleg)

6. Wiwek & Gregor Salto - (Working Title)

7. Jack U - jungle bae VIP (diplo edit)

8. Mike Cervello & Cesqeaux - SMACK!

9. Chocolate Puma - Deep In The Jungle

10. Oliver Heldens - Bunny Dance

11. Lady Bee ft. Rochelle/Oliver Heldens - Return Of The Mack (Oliver Heldens Remix)

12. Shiba San - Okay

13. Mafia Kiss - High

14. backseat freestyle vs la fuente

15. Diplo x Alvaro - 6th Gear (GTA Remix)

16. Diplo & Alvaro - 6th Gear (Remedy Edit)

17. Rihanna - Bitch Better Have My Money (Diplo & Grandtheft Remix)

18. TWRK - Helicopter

19. Major Lazer, DJ Snake, MO - Lean On

Follow Diplo: