EDM.com Spotlight

EDM.com Spotlight

Hardwell Releases Free Minimix Preview Of Upcoming Compilation Album

Hardwell has just released a 10-minute minimix for free download to give fans a preview of his upcoming compilation album, Revealed Volume 6.

The minimix gives fans a taste of what’s to come from Volume 6, as it runs through the compilation album's 26 tracks, all bangers from a variety of producers including Tiësto and Armin Van Buuren. The compilation also features two brand new tracks from Hardwell.

The new compilation will be available for purchase June 19th, but fans can head to over to iTunes to pre-order it now. Give the minimix a listen and check out the full tracklisting below, and then head here to grab your free download.

1. 3LAU & Nom De Strip feat. Estelle – The Night (ak9 Remix)
2. Tom & Jame – Find You (Edit)
3. Dannic feat. Bright Lights – Forever (Edit)
4. Manse feat. Alice Berg – Freeze Time (Edit)
5. Hardwell feat. Matthew Koma – Dare You (Radio Edit)
6. Armin van Buuren feat. Mr Probz – Another You (Mark Sixma Radio Edit)
7. Hardwell & Dannic feat. Haris – Survivors (Edit)
8. Tiësto & KSHMR feat. Vassy – Secrets (Original Mix)
9. Ralvero & Kill The Buzz – Dreamin (Edit)
10. Alpharock & JAGGS – Bassface (Edit)
11. Hardwell feat. Amba Shepherd – Apollo (Radio Edit)
12. Nom De Strip – Aliens (Original Mix)
13. JAGGS – Ramper (Original Mix)
14. Lucky Date feat. Sabrina Signs – I Like You (Edit)
15. DallasK – Retrograde (Edit)
16. Henry Fong & Futuristic Polar Bears – Velocity (Edit)
17. Hardwell & Wiwek – Chameleon (Instrumental Edit)
18. W&W & Blasterjaxx – Bowser (Edit)
19. Karim Mika & Moe Aly – Quantam (Edit)
20. Thomas Newson & Joey Dale – Timecode (Edit)
21. Holl & Rush vs Tom & Jame – Buddha (Edit)
22. Hardwell & Dyro feat. Bright Lights – Never Say Goodbye (Radio Edit)
23. Maddix – Riptide (Edit)
24. Row Rocka – Colossus (Edit)
25. Dyro – Pure Noise (Original Mix)

26. Hardwell feat. Mr. Probz – Birds Fly (W&W Remix Edit)

[H/T: BroadwayWorld & ThisSongIsSick]

Follow Hardwell: