EDM.com Spotlight

EDM.com Spotlight

Disclosure Reveals Huge Collab & New Details For Caracal Album

Disclosure just unveiled the full track listing for their upcoming, heavily-anticipated sophomore effort Caracal. The hype machine for the new album has been in full swing, as the UK duo has been releasing episodes of a short film, teases of high profile collaborations, and an hour-long DJ set for BBC Radio 1.

The tracklist is the latest announcement to build excitement, as it reveals that the new album will be composed of fourteen tracks in total and will boast collaborations with The Weeknd, Sam Smith, Lorde and more.


1. Nocturnal ft. The Weeknd
2. Omen ft. Sam Smith
3. Holding On ft. Gregory Porter
4. Hourglass ft. Lion Babe
5. Willing & Able ft. Kwabs
6. Magnets ft. Lorde
7. Jaded
8. Good Intentions ft. Miguel
9. Superego ft. Nao
10. Echoes
11. Masterpiece ft. Jordan Rakei
12. Molecules
13. Moving Mountains ft. Brendan Riley
14. Afterthought

You can pre-order Caracal here, and then check out Part I and Part II of the Caracal short film music video series. Also below is the video from their live DJ set on BBC Radio 1, during which they premiered "Moving Mountains" featuring Brendan Riley.

Follow Disclosure: