EDM.com Spotlight

EDM.com Spotlight

Kaskade Offers New Single From Upcoming 'Automatic' Album For Free

As Kaskade continues to tease his upcoming studio album Automatic, the American DJ/producer officially released the third single for streaming on Soundcloud. Titled "We Don't Stop," the song stands out as rare material in the producer's catalog as it features his own vocals. Kaskade previously premiered the song live during his Coachella performance earlier this year.

For today only, Kaskade is offering this new single for free to those who pre-order the album.

"We Don't Stop" exhibits a mix of organic and electronic sounds, opening with string-like plucks and a driving bass guitar riff as a steady beat pounds away.

Kaskade's voice soon joins the mix, and he carries his vocal duties with ease. The drops pick up the pace, as whining synths and electro bass form a dark atmosphere. The new single is a strong release from the critically acclaimed producer, setting high hopes for the album's release.

Fans can receive a free digital copy of the album when it's released on September 25 by purchasing tickets to his upcoming tour.

Listen to "We Don't Stop" and check out the full tracklist for the new album below...

1. Kaskade - We Don't Stop
2. Kaskade & CID - US
3. Kaskade & Galantis - Mercy
4. Kaskade - Tear Down These Walls feat. Tamra Keenan
5. Kaskade - Phoenix feat. Sasha Sloan
6. Kaskade - Disarm You feat. Ilsey
7. Kaskade - Never Sleep Alone feat. Tess Comrie
8. Kaskade - Day Trippin' feat. Estelle
9. Kaskade - Promise feat. K.Flay
10. Kaskade - Breaking Up feat. Scott Shepard
11. Kaskade & John Dahlb├Ąck - A Little More feat. Sansa
12. Kaskade & Two Nations - Papercuts
13. Kaskade - Where Are You Now feat. Tamra Keenan
14. Kaksade - Whatever feat. Kolaj

Follow Kaskade: