EDM.com Spotlight

EDM.com Spotlight

Tomorrowland Releases Official 2015 Aftermovie [WATCH]

The 2015 Tomorrowland marked the first chapter of The Secret Kingdom of Melodia as headliners including Axwell /\ Ingrosso, Martin Garrix, Dillon Francis, Armin van Buuren, Deorro and Blasterjaxx led the beautiful beautiful of Tomorrow on a most epic adventure. Last month, the creators of the festival - one of EDM's most sought after events - uploaded over 40 live sets from the 2015 event. Today, we are presented with the official aftermovie.

Running almost 20 minutes, the aftermovie takes viewers on a journey through the Secret Kingdom of Melodia, highlighting the most beautiful moments of the weekend-long event. Capturing the utter bliss and resounding love experiences and spread by both the DJs and th

Tracklist for the official aftermovie:

1. Dimitri Vegas and Like Mike featuring Ne-Yo – Higher Place
2. Dimitri Vegas and Like Mike featuring Ne-Yo – Higher Place ( Afrojack Tomorrowland Remix )
3. Skrillex and Diplo - "Where Are Ü Now" with Justin Bieber ( Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs W&W Remix )
4. Lost Frequencies feat. Janieck Devy – Reality w/ Yves V
5. Yves V vs Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman - Daylight
6. Armin van Buuren feat. Mr Probz – Another You
7. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs W&W - ID
8. Symphony Of Unity – Café Del Mar by Energy 52
9. ID – Other Level
10. Major Lazer & DJ Snake - Lean On (feat. MØ) ( Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Remix )
11. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs Steve Aoki & Ummet Ozcan - ID

Follow Tomorrowland: