EDM.com Spotlight

EDM.com Spotlight

Kaskade Releases New Album Automatic

Kaskade's new album Automatic was released this week, featuring fourteen new tracks that range from stunningly beautiful to explosively energetic. The producer's best skills are highlighted here, delivering a highly melodic album with all the energy needed to keep the crowds moving on the dance floor.

Kaskade explores the thick rubbery basslines of Future House on tracks like "Us", "Never Sleep Alone", and "Tear Down These Walls", while maintaining the melodic hooks and ambient undertones his music is known for. All of the tracks feature vocals, giving the album a more pop intergrated sound, infused with driving EDM percussive work on heavy display. All in all, it's a satisfying release after months of anticipation.

You can purchase Automatic here.

Listen below...

Follow Kaskade: