2015 breakout star Pham is taking his sound to the next level with his debut Movements EP. Released via our label the Artist Intelligence Agency, the forward-thinking seven-track EP includes the instant-classic title track ‘Movements’ as well as an array of never-before-heard originals.

Not one to be constrained by genres, Pham effortlessly combines elements of electronic, R&B, hip hop and more in his debut EP. Movements includes features from Mr. Nickelz, Tribes, Yung Fusion, Lox Chatterbox and Anuka, as well as a next-level hybrid collaboration with 20-year-old Swedish producer Filip (Ultra, Atlantic Records).

- Buy Movements EP by Pham on iTunes! -

The track listing for Movements is as follows:

1. Pham - Movements (feat. Yung Fusion)

2. Pham - Trompki

3. Pham - Controls (feat. Lox Chatterbox)

4. Pham - Wants and Needs (feat. Mr. Nickelz & Tribes)

5. Pham x Filip - Squaad

6. Pham - Holding On (feat. Anuka)

7. Pham - Off The Chair (feat. Mayo)

Check out the epic new release below and be sure to purchase your own copy on iTunes now!

Follow Pham:


About the Author

EDM.com Staff

Join The Conversation