News by
Shane O'Neil

Dr. Fresch Reveals New Track "On And On" Off New Compilation Series

LA-based producer Dr. Fresch is taking his sound to the next level with his just-announced compilation series - "The Pharmacy." The first volume in the series is a three-track compilation including never-before-heard Dr. Fresch originals "On And On," "Make It Drop," and "Hit It From The Back" (a collaboration with Andrew Luce).

"On And On," a deep house track with a touch of dubstep, is the first of the volume to be released - available now for purchase or free download via the Artist Intelligence Agency. Check out the tracklist for the entire compilation below and take a listen to its premiere track "On And On" after the jump!


1. Dr. Fresch & Andrew Luce - "Hit It From The Back"
2. Dr. Fresch - "On And On"
3. Dr. Fresch - "Make It Drop"

Free Download:

Follow Dr. Fresch:

Follow Artist Intelligence Agency:



Featured Videos

  • Weekly News - 12/27

  • Weekly News 11/20

  • 7 Artists That Are Pushing The Envelope With Their Live Shows

  • Rave Fashion Through the Years