EDM.com Spotlight

EDM.com Spotlight

OWSLA Drops Worldwide Broadcast Album with New Skrillex, Barely Alive & More

Skrillex's OWSLA has been building hype for the new Worldwide Broadcast compilation album by releasing new songs daily. But the wait is finally over as the highly anticipated album arrived today. Featuring 16-tracks including all-new Skrillex and MUST DIE!, Wiwek, Getter and Ghastly, Barely Alive and a Mija remix of DJ Snake, the album comes a day before the premiere of the new OWSLA Beats 1 radio show, which airs tomorrow at noon PST.


1. GTA - Red Lips ft. Sam Bruno (Skrillex Remix)
2. Getter & Ghastly - 666!
3. Wiwek - Rebels ft. Audio Bullys
4. DJ Snake - Middle (Mija Remix)
5. josh pan & X&G - platinum
6. Boaz - Flippo
7. Louis The Child - From Here
8. Bixel Boys & Poupon - Ain't Your Girl
9. WAVEDASH - Bang
10. DJ Sliink & Nadus vs. Manolo Rose - Run Ricky Run ft. Fame School
11. Barely Alive - Back to Back
12. San Holo x Yellow Claw - Alright
13. G-Buck - B.O.B.
14. Alvin Risk - Dreamtime (ft. Princesa)
15. Skrillex & MUST DIE! - VIP's
16. Skrillex & Team EZY - Pretty Bye Bye ft. NJOMZA

Follow EDM.com: