EDM.com Spotlight

EDM.com Spotlight

These are the Biggest Dance Music Releases of the Week [LISTEN]

With ADE and AMF underway, plenty of artists released new music to get fans excited for one of the biggest weeks in EDM. From Justice's new single and Lost Frequencies' debut album to Martin Garrix's seven new tracks in seven days and Far East Movement's new LP, check out our selection for some of the biggest dance music releases of the week.

Tell us what new tunes you'll have on repeat in the comments or share new tracks to add to the list!

Alakazam ! - Justice

Take My Breath Away - Alesso x Dillon Francis

Make Up Your Mind - Martin Garrix & Florian Picasso

Together - Martin Garrix & Matisse & Sadko

Welcome - Martin Garrix & Julian Jordan

Hold On And Believe (feat. The Federal Empire) - Martin Garrix

Spotless - Martin Garrix & Jay Hardway

Sun Is Never Going Down (feat. Dawn Golden) - Martin Garrix

WIEE - Martin Garrix & Mesto

Identity, the new album from Far East Movement

RÜFÜS DU SOL - Innerbloom (The Remixes)

Less Is More, the debut album from Lost Frequencies

Bang Boom - Tommie Sunshine & Krunk!

Stranger - Peking Duk

Static - Cazzette

Mija & Vindata - Better (12th Planet X Team EZY Remix)

Goldroom - Lying To You (RAC Mix)

High - Danny Avila

Like It's Over feat. MNDR - Jai Wolf

Kill Room - Delta Heavy

BONUS: Chance the Rapper, Knox Fortune - All Night (Kaytranada Extended Joint)