EDM.com Spotlight

EDM.com Spotlight

deadmau5 Unveils Tracklist for Upcoming Album in New Video Teaser [WATCH]

Last week, mau5trap announced the release date for deadmau5's new album W:/2016ALBUM/. The mau5trap boss then went on BBC Radio 1 to premiere the first single, "4ware," as Pete Tong's Essential New Tune.

mau5trap revealed new details for deadmau5's sixth studio album today, dropping a video teaser which hints at the album's full tracklist.

W:/2016ALBUM/ Tracklist:

1. 2448
2. 4ware
3. Cat Thruster
4. Glish
5. Imaginary Friends
6. Let Go (feat. Grabbitz)
7. Deus Ex Machina
8. No Problem
9. Snowcone
10. Three Pounds Chicken Wing
11. Whelk Then

deadmau5's W:/2016ALBUM/ will arrive on December 2nd.