M.A.X & Lloyd - Hubble ft. IMAN

M.A.X & Lloyd & IMAN

0:00 / 5:31


M.A.X & Lloyd & IMAN

Your Track
News by
Jamie Lamberski

DJ Snake Releases 27-Track Remix Album for "Ocho Cinco" [LISTEN]

DJ Snake has unleashed 27 remixes - yes, 27 - of his unruly collaboration with Yellow Claw "Ocho Cinco," from his 2016 debut studio album Encore.

Yellow Claw was just one of the high-profile artists featured on the French producer's first full-length album, along with Skrillex, Justin Bieber and Travis Scott. "Ocho Cinco" was originally released as a single in July ahead of the album's full release on August 5, 2016.

The remix album features fan favorite artists and rising stars like Kayzo, Henry Fong, BARELY ALIVE, Wave Dash, HeroBust and more. Check out the full album below, and be sure to comment with your favorite remix from the album.

Cover photo via

Tags DJ Snake Yellow Claw
Jamie Lamberski Senior Editor

I'm a storyteller at heart, and music makes my world go round.