Wonder Why


0:00 / 4:27



Your Track
News by
Jamie Lamberski

Disclosure, Duke Dumont, Autograf & More Team up for New AEI Compilation has teamed up with AEI Media to put together a compilation album of the best deep sounds in electronic music right now. This special project was a long time in the making, so we're thrilled to finally share... *drum roll*... Presents: Deep Sounds.

This compilation comes with tunes from a few favorites like Disclosure, Duke Dumont and Autograf as well as an extensive roster of new artists like Brahj, Dean Mickoski, Otnovsky and Kharmelo. Presents: Deep Sounds is now available for streaming and purchase. Listen on Spotify or bump the megamix on YouTube below. Then make sure to snag your own copy so you can bump these essential deep sounds anytime, anywhere.

Purchase the compilation here


Disclosure feat. Gregory Porter - Holding On
Duke Dumont - Ocean Drive (Hayden James Remix)
Sailors - Feels So Good
KANT - Nightcall
Autograf feat. Janelle Kroll - Metaphysical
Mozambo feat. Julia Church - Soulmate
Amtrac - Those Days
Nora En Pure - U Got My Body
Vox - Better (Jason Burns Remix)
Monkey Safari - Cranes (Dom Dolla Remix)
Otnovsky - We're Burning Down
Truu Colours feat. Katie Brisbourne - Its Over Now
iDestiny & RonPon - Chosen
Ben van Kuringen - Mystery
LiTek - Make Me High
Ecotek feat. Aloma Steele - One Night Only
Drunk Girl & Drivvin - What Goes Around
Them Next Door feat. Faheem - Waiting For You
Linier feat. CAYO - Another Love
Loosid - Save Your Soul
Melo - Don't You
Brahj feat. Anu Vora - Incomplete
Justice Skolnik feat. Jeremy Zucker - Glow
Dean Mickoski feat. Notelle - Diamonds

♫ Support AIA:

Tags amtrac autograf disclosure duke dumont
Jamie Lamberski Senior Editor

I'm a storyteller at heart, and music makes my world go round.