EDM.com Spotlight

EDM.com Spotlight

Flume Reveals Huge Collaborations from New Album [LISTEN]

Just a few days after closing out the Outdoor Theatre on Sunday night of Coachella weekend one, Aussie sensation Flume has dropped a new cut from his sophomore album Skin, which is slated to hit digital stores on May 27th. A full tracklist for the highly anticipated album was also uploaded to iTunes, revealing some pretty exciting collaborations.

Previously released singles like "Never Be Like You" and "Smoke and Retribution" have already racked up millions of plays and have even received some high-profile remixes, including one from Disclosure.

And now we have even more to look forward to as we are treated to a dazzling roster of collaborators thanks to the newly unveiled tracklist. Beck, Raekwon, Vince Staples, Vic Mensa, Little Dragon, AlunaGeorge, Allan Kingdom and more are featured on the new album.

For the newest single, the Future Classic artist teamed up with Swedish pop star Tove Lo for a collab entitled "Say It." Check out the full tracklist for Flume's upcoming album Skin, and then listen to the fourth single with Tove Lo below.

Skin Tracklist:

01 Helix
02 Never Be Like You [ft. Kai]
03 Lose It [ft. Vic Mensa]
04 Numb & Getting Colder [ft. Kučka]
05 Say It [ft. Tove Lo]
06 Wall Fuck
07 Pika
08 Smoke & Retribution [ft. Vince Staples & Kučka]
09 3
10 When Everything Was New
11 You Know [ft. Allan Kingdom & Raekwon]
12 Take a Chance [ft. Little Dragon]
13 Innocence [ft. AlunaGeorge]
14 Like Water [ft. MNDR]
15 Free
16 Tiny Cities [ft. Beck]

Follow EDM.com: