EDM.com Spotlight

EDM.com Spotlight

DJ Snake Reveals New Album Track List Featuring Skrillex & Yellow Claw

DJ Snake just teased some major collaborations on his Snapchat.

The French DJ uploaded a picture of the track list to his new album which includes 14 original tracks. The album will feature a collaboration with Skrillex on the track "Sahara" as well as a track with Yellow Claw on "Ocho Cinco"

DJ Snake also released the new album's artwork and announced its release date.

Looks like 2016 is going to be another gigantic year for DJ Snake!