EDM.com Spotlight

EDM.com Spotlight

Skrillex & Rick Ross Premiere Collab & Preview Video [WATCH]

Earlier today, Skrillex and Rick Ross dropped a trailer for the "Purple Lamborghini" official video. Shortly after, the collaboration was premiered on Zane Lowe's Beats 1 show. During their conversation with Zane, the two assured listeners that Jared Leto will appear as the Joker in the official music video while Rick Ross went on to confirm he'll be dropping a new album before the end of the year.

The new banger will drop with the rest of the Suicide Squad soundtrack on August 5th, the same day the superhero movie hits theaters. The soundtrack includes other stacked tunes like "Sucker For Pain" with Lil Wayne, Ty Dolla $ign and Logic and "Standing in the Rain" with Action Bronson, Dan Auerbach and Mark Ronson.

Listen to Skrillex and Rick Ross, and then check out the full OST tracklist and official trailers below.

Suicide Squad OST Tracklist:

1. Purple Lamborghini – Skrillex & Rick Ross
2. Sucker For Pain – Lil' Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons (with Logic, Ty Dolla $ign & X Ambassadors)
3. Heathens – twenty one pilots
4. Standing In The Rain – Action Bronson & Dan Auerbach (of The Black Keys) (feat. Mark Ronson)
5. Gangsta – Kehlani
6. Know Better – Kevin Gates
7. You Don’t Own Me – Grace (feat. G-Eazy)
8. Without Me – Eminem
9. Wreak Havoc – Skylar Grey
10. Medieval Warfare – Grimes
11. Bohemian Rhapsody – Panic! At The Disco
12. Slippin’ Into Darkness – War
13. Fortunate Son – Creedence Clearwater Revival

14. I Started a Joke – ConfidentialMX (feat. Becky Hanson)