EDM.com Spotlight

EDM.com Spotlight

REZZ Announces New EP to Release on mau5trap

In two days, BlackGummy's new EP Impactor will arrive on mau5trap. And now, another mau5trap artist has unveiled a big release. REZZ has officially announced a new EP. The 21-year-old hypnotizign produer is preparing to release her fourth EP, entitled Something Wrong Here, on October 7th via deadmau5's label.

Something Wrong Here is the follow-up to her EP Silence is Deafening, which was released in January 2016. The forthcoming EP will span six tracks and will include the previously released single "Voice in the Wall."

REZZ will unleash the second single and the first track on the EP, "Purple Gusher," on Thursday, September 29.

Listen to "Voice in the Wall" and check out the full EP tracklist below, and tell us what you think in the comments. The artwork for the EP, which you can also see below, was created by Luis Colindres Art.

1. Purple Gusher
2. Selector
3. Melancholy (Ft. Laura Brehm)
4. Paranoid
5. Cryptic
6. Voice In The Wall

Both BlackGummy and REZZ's EPs come after the landmark release of part one of mau5100, the "Strobe" remix compilation album to celebrate the labels 100th release. You can listen to the first part of mau5100 released on Sept 23rd here, and you can download deadmau5's own new "Strobe" remix for free here.

H/T magneticmag.com
Cover photo via facebook.com/OfficialREZZ