EDM.com Spotlight

EDM.com Spotlight

Ultra Reveals Phase One Lineup For Their 20th Anniversary Event

With less than a hundred days to go until their 2018 event, Ultra Music Festival has kept us on our toes waiting for a lineup announcement. The results are finally in as Ultra reveals the first phase of their 20th Anniversary roster.

There are plenty of big name headliners to draw in the crowds, with acts like Armin van Buuren, DJ Snake, Hardwell, Marshmello, and Tiësto. The upcoming lineup sees Ultra catering to the techno crowds as well, with DJs like Carl Cox, Sasha & John Digweed, and Maceo Plex.

The live stage will see performances from acts like Infected Mushroom, The Crystal Method, Empire of the Sun, Tchami x Malaa, and Azealia Banks.

Moving into the supporting acts, we have plenty of enticing DJs like Andy C, Joyryde, REZZ, Slushii, What So Not and many more to look forward to. 

Ultra 2018 will feature the usual assortment of stages such as Ultra Worldwide, Carl Cox Megastructure, the Arcadia Spider, and of course the Mainstage, as well as a few others.

With so many top notch acts on the lineup, Ultra's 20th anniversary event is already shaping up to be a memorable one. There are still more acts to be announced leading up to the festival, so stay tuned for updates.

Ultra 2018 is set to kick off March 23-25 at Bayfront Park, Miami. 

You can check out the full phase one lineup announcement below, and head here to purchase tickets.