SPOTLIGHT TRACK

Wonder Why

KREACH

0:00 / 4:27

Follow

KREACH

Spotlight
Your Track

Kygo Joins Las Vegas Wynn Nightlife for New NightSwim Residency

While having a great year in 2016, Kygo is marking this year to be one of his most successful yet.

After releasing his hit collab It Ain't Me” with the beloved Selena Gomez, the Norwegian DJ and Wynn Nightlife announced he has become the newest addition to the roster of NightSwim.

Kygo will be kicking off his exclusive two-year residency on April 30th, where he will be joining fellow artist like Skrillex, The Chainsmokers and more. He will be bringing his unique tropical and contemporary pop vibe to the event, and he couldn't be more excited.


In an exclusive interview with Billboard, Kygo shared his gratitude for the new residency:

“I am honored to be the newest Wynn Nightlife resident and add to the incredible events they produce,”

According to Alex Cordova, Executive Vice President and Managing Partner at Wynn Nightlife,


“Kygo will be the dominant force on the strip during prime pool party months, and his sound perfectly complements our pool party vibe.”

If you haven't yet, check out the beautiful announcement video below.

Don't forget to get your tickets to see Kygo at the only pool party on the Vegas strip that allows guest to swim at night!

Are you ready for an amazing summer?


Check out Kygos’ Performance Dates through June below:


Sun., April 30: NightSwim at XS
Mon., May 8: NightSwim at XS
Sat., May 20: NightSwim at Encore Beach Club
Fri., May 26: Encore Beach Club
Sun., May 28: NightSwim at XS
Wed., June 7: NightSwim at Surrender, 7-Year Anniversary Party
Fri., June 9: NightSwim at XS
Sat., June 10: Encore Beach Club
Fri., June 16: NightSwim at XS
Sun., June 25: NightSwim at XS
Fri., June 30: NightSwim at XS

Tags Kygo
Gabrielle VanGenderen Contributing Writer

Born and raised around music. Aspiring DJ. Writer by day, raver by night! I like to Keep it Mello.

Comments