SPOTLIGHT TRACK

SPOTLIGHT TRACK

Watch 20 Years in the Making With the Best of Armin Only – LIVE!

This weekend is probably the biggest in the career of Armin van Buuren. On the 12th and 13th of May he will celebrate 20 years of his illustrious DJ career with two sold out shows in the Johan Cruyff Arena in Amsterdam.

It was 1997 when the magic began, with the release of the first Armin van Buuren single "Blue Fear." Twenty years and five #1 DJ of the World awards later, we're due to go on a journey back in time.

Saturday’s show sold out in 10 minutes, which made ALDA events add another sold out show on Friday. However, if you are not able to make your way to Amsterdam this weekend, we’ve got some big news for you. The four-hour main show will be broadcasted live to your couch, office chair, or even to your bathroom if you can’t hold it much longer.

The show will contain a four-hour set from Armin van Buuren, alongside guests like Trevor Guthrie, Sharon den Adel, Mr. Probz and Gavin DeGraw. If you don’t want to miss out on this, make sure to block Saturday May 13th in your schedule.

Head over to www.arminonly.tv at 3PM EDT, 9PM CEST or 10PM EEST, to watch his biggest show ever.