In case it didn't feel like the new year quite yet, Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival has made their annual early January announcement. The Indio, California festival's organizers have shared this year's lineup in full - and as always, EDM accounts for a significant proportion of the billings.

The largest typeface on the flyer is reserved for Childish Gambino, Tame Impala and Ariana Grande. Directly below each day's main headliner are the names of various EDM heavyweights, however. DJ Snake and Diplo are slated to perform both Fridays; Bassnectar and Aphex Twin are billed for each Saturday; and then Dillon Francis, Zedd and Gesaffelstein will all deliver sets on the Sunday of either weekend.

The lineup flyer for the 2019 edition of Coachella, including EDM acts like DJ Snake, Diplo, Bassnectar, Aphex Twin, Dillon Francis, Zedd, Jauz and others.

Underground electronic music sees its fair share of representation on Coachella's 2019 lineup as well. Techno mainstays like Nina Kraviz, Lee Burridge, Amelie Lens and Charlotte De Witte can be found throughout the programming. House acts include Guy Gerber, Hot Since 82, Chris Lake and Kölsch - in addition to the esteemed reunion of legendary duo Deep Dish.

Coachella's organizers seemingly made a faux pas by listing Gucci Mane as "Gucci Gang." Music enthusiasts were quick to chastise them for the oversight until it came to light that the rapper would perform alongside Lil Pump and Smokepurpp.

Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival will run from April 12th-14th and April 19th-21st, 2019. Tickets go on sale tomorrow, January 4th, at 11:00 PM and can be purchased on the event website.

Follow Coachella: