EDM fans in and around New Orleans have reason to be excited for spring 2019. Buku Music + Art Project has revealed the lineup for next year's edition, and it balances pop, rock and hip-hop offerings with a heaping helping of world-class electronic music.

Topping the roster are A$AP Rocky, Lana Del Rey, Excision and Dog Blood. The latter duo (consisting of DJ/producers Skrillex and Boys Noize) have not performed together in over a year, and are rumored to be working on new music together.

Other entries on the Buku Music + Art Project lineup include NGHTMRE B2B SLANDER, Death Grips, RL Grime, Kevin Gates, G Jones and Liquid Stranger. The event will also showcase local talent like James Seville and Klutch in addition to VIP-only sets by such artists as Dabin and Jantsen and a live graffiti art gallery featuring works by Hugo Gyrl and J Hand, among others.

Buku Music + Art Project will take place on March 22nd and 23rd of 2019. Tickets go on sale December 11th.

Buku Music + Art Project 2019 Lineup.

Follow Buku Music + Art Project:

Facebook: facebook.com/thebukuproject
Twitter: twitter.com/thebukuproject
Instagram: www.instagram.com/thebukuproject