The organizers of Electric Forest have shared the full lineup for the 2019 edition of the festival. It will take place from June 27th-30th at the Double JJ Resort, and some of EDM's biggest names are slated to perform.

ODESZA, Kygo, Bassnectar and Zeds Dead will headline each of the four nights that make up the gathering. Alison Wonderland, TOKiMONSTA, NGHTMRE and SLANDER are also among the billings. 

Last week it came to light that Electric Forest would take place over a single weekend, whereas the previous two editions of the festival spanned out across two. The gathering's organizers cited environmental concerns as key factors that influenced the decision. "With conservation and longevity in mind, Electric Forest will be one magical weekend in 2019," read the final passage of their statement.

Loyaty On Sale tickets to Electric Forest are available December 5th, and General On Sale tickets following on December 7th. Find the full lineup below, and for more information visit the event website.

Electric Forest Lineup 2019

Follow Electric Forest: