Jay-Z’s festival, “Made In America” has released the official 2018 lineup and it's fire. The 7th annual festival will take place in Philadelphia with headliners Nicki Minaj and Post Malone. Our electronic favorites are all over the roster, with Diplo, Zedd, Louis The Child, Tchami, Snakehips, Cashmere Cat, Jai Wolf, Anna Lunoe, Tokimonsta, and Louis Futon to take the stage as well. What a star-studded lineup!

 The legendary event will take place September 1st and 2nd, and you can grab your tickets here.

Thank you Jay-Z for curating this beautiful festival. 

Recommended Articles

paul johnson

"The Best to Ever Do It": Legendary DJ Paul Johnson Has Died Following COVID-19 Battle

The pioneering Chicago DJ had been hospitalized and placed in intensive care after contracting the coronavirus last month.

A black-and-white head shot of DJ Snake.

DJ Snake Shows Chameleon Colors In Electrifying 2021 Tour Debut

Adapting to the surprise absence of Malaa, DJ Snake thawed the touring freeze with a fiery show in Chicago over the weekend of Lollapalooza 2021.



Voodoo Music + Arts Experience Has Announced Their Killer Lineup

Have the ultimate music and Halloween experience at Voodoo.


Holy Ship Has Announced It's Stacked Lineup

Set sail for Holy Ship 2.0 & 3.0 in 2019.

goldrush17a_122-1200x800 2

Goldrush Announces Phase 1 of Their Epic Lineup

Goldrush is the Arizona hot spot this fall.

Nocturnal Wonderland

The Nocturnal Wonderland Lineup Is Here!

Insomniac's Nocturnal Wonderland finally announces their festival lineup.


3lau's Blockchain-Powered Music Festival Has Announced Its Legendary Lineup

The full lineup for 3LAU's 'Our Music Festival' is here!