Skip to main content

From EDM fitness classes to dog parties and beyond, Ministry of Sound has it all. Known worldwide for its unrivaled sound system, multi-room immersive experiences, and lineups stacked full of electronic legends, Ministry of Sound spends each year topping its last. As the 2019 summer season approaches, it's expected that they do it big with a star-studded list of artists to lead into the summer months.

The approaching months bring many special celebrations including a last ever Creche party on May 5th which celebrates a golden period of deep house with Miguel Campbell, Waifs & Strays, Alexis Raphael, and more.  


Aside from that, from April to June Ministry of Sound will be visited by the best of the best in house, techno, trance and electronic such as Infected Mushroom, Vini Vici, Netsky, Will Sparks, Aly & Fila, and others.  Check out the full lineup schedule below.

Recommended Articles


Underground Vibes | 074

UNIKID, ILVS, JKuch and more are featured in this week's installment of "Underground Vibes."

Gina Jeanz

Gina Jeanz Breaks Down Each Song On Her Spellbinding Debut Album, "Lucid Theory"

Featuring collaborations with Moonga K, Sio, Brad Knight and more, the self-composed album blends lo-fi, amapiano, progressive R&B and alt-soul.

rich dietz

Rich DietZ Turn Back the Clock With Massive House Remix of Cassie's "Me & You"

The piping-hot house music duo have released a bona fide throwback weapon.

4/12 Infected Mushroom
4/13 Glitterbox
4/18 DJ Harvey
4/19 Timmy Trumpet
4/20 Audio Rehab
4/21 AWOL
4/26 W&W
4/27 Netsky
5/03 Cosmic Gate
5/04 Saturday Sessions
5/05 Creche
5/05 Trevor Nelson’s Classics
5/10 Will Sparks
5/11 Nick Curly
5/18 Siesta 90s House Party
5/19 The Asylum Day Party
5/24 The Gallery’s 24th Birthday – John 00 Fleming & Vini Vici
5/25 Xpansions
6/1 Groove Odyssey
6/7 Aly & Fila
6/8 Jonas Blue
6/14 Hernan Cattaneo

Tickets and more info about Ministry of Sound is available at their website here. Be sure to keep up with all of these great events by following them on social media below.

Follow Ministry of Sound



Ministry of Sound

Diplo, A-Trak, MK, and More to Play Ministry of Sound's Charity Livestream

The UK label is hosting a charity livestream event to raise money for The WHO's fight against COVID-19.



A venue that redefined the UK clubbing experience and is now a world treasure


Suwannee Hulaween Announces Stacked Lineup Featuring REZZ, Odesza, and more

The Spirit of Suwannee is sure to be felt with this lineup full of different genres and talents coming this October.

Secret Solstice - 2

Ministry Of Sound To Host Dusky For ‘Into The Glacier’ At Secret Solstice 2017

Secret Solstice 2017 amps up Into the Glacier event with Ministry of Sound bringing down Dusky on June 17th!

Ministry of Sound - Beats 1 One Mix

60 Minutes of House with London Club Brand Ministry of Sound on Beats 1 One Mix

Kickstart the weekend with a mix featuring Calvin Harris, MK, Solardo, Erick Morillo, Lee Foss, Black Coffee, David Guetta, and The Blaze


Space Yacht releases stacked Miami Music Week Lineup

Welcome Records takes over Miami bringing artists 1788-L, Jaykode and more.

Ever After Music Festival Day 3 - 2018

Ever After Music Festival Announces Stacked Lineup For 2019 Edition

Excision, Illenium and Kill the Snails set to headline Ever After Music Festival in Ontario from June 7th-9th.

Spring Awakening night time

Official After Parties Announced for Spring Awakening 2019

React Presents announced What So Not, Malaa, Illenium, Alan Walker, Shiba San and others as headliners of official after parties.