Skip to main content

COVID-19 ripped our beloved festivals and concerts from our clutches, but it couldn't take away the spirit of the dance community, who have been able to rave at home in their pajamas thanks to a slew of incredible livestream events.

Check out a list of this weekend's best livestreams below, including Dillon Francis and Diplo's latest virtual house party and the second edition of David Guetta's "United At Home" charity stream, which follows a wildly successful inaugural event that raised over $750,000 for COVID-19 relief.

Couch Lands "Virtual Stage"

Artists: Doctor P, Ghastly, FuntCase, Boogie T
When: Saturday, May 30th, 2PM PST (5PM ET)
Where to watch: Twitch (Lost Lands)

Couch lands

"United At Home" Charity Livestream Event

Artists: David Guetta
When: Saturday, May 30th, 4PM PST (7PM ET)
Where to watch: YouTube (David Guetta)

image1

City Hearts Festival

Artists: Walker & Royce, Blond:ish, Soul Clap, Ardalan
When: Thursday, May 28th to Sunday, May 31st
Where to watch: Twitch (Desert Hearts)

City-Hearts-Digital-Festival-Lineup

STMPD RCRDS Festival

Artists: TV Noise, Loopers, Matt Nash, Osrin
When: Saturday, May 30th, 7AM PST (10AM ET)
Where to watch: YouTube (STMPD RCRDS)

Recommended Articles

Rave Bunnies

"Rave Bunnies" Metaverse Project Dangles Carrots to Festival Lovers Looking to Profit From Crypto-Gaming

Rave Bunnies is the colorfully quirky NFT concept dedicated to engaging ravers around the world.

EDC LV 2021-3LAU-Brian Rapaport Photo_01

3LAU Is Giving Away a Singular Copy of a New Song And Its Rights—As an NFT

The idea was developed in the spirit of Wu-Tang Clan's "Once Upon a Time in Shaolin" album release.

odesza

ODESZA's Foreign Family Collective Teases Duo's Return to the Stage In 2022

ODESZA haven't performed since embarking on a massive summer 2019 tour, but their return appears to be on the horizon.

unnamed-768x1338

Coronight Fever

Artists: Dillon Francis B2B Diplo
When: Saturday, May 30th, 8PM PST (11PM ET)
Where to watch: Twitch (Mad Decent) 

Diplo Dillon Francis

Ministry of Sound Weekender

Artists: Diplo, MK, A-Trak, Pete Tong
When: Friday, May 29th to Saturday, May 30th
Where to watch: YouTube (Ministry of Sound)

Spinnin’ Records x 1001Tracklists ID Sessions

Artists: BROHUG, MORTEN, Dannic, Magnificence
When: Friday, May 29th, 9AM PST (12PM ET)
Where to watch: Where to watch: YouTube (Spinnin' Records)

ID_Sessions_500

Dreamstate Satellite Series Livestream

Artists: Andrew Rayel, Cosmic Gate, Ilan Bluestone, Marco V
When: Saturday, May 30th, 8PM PST (11PM ET)
Where to watch: YouTube (Insomniac)

Dreamstate-Satellite-Series-Livestream-Schedule

Related

General

Rave Responsibly: EDM.com's 2020 New Year's Streaming Guide

Because being stuck at home doesn't mean you can't rave.

Claude VonStroke - Photo by Shauna Regan

Dance Music's Top Livestream Events: May, 2020

Plan and peruse this handy breakdown of the all the best livestreams left in the month of May.

david guetta united at home

David Guetta Announces NYE "United at Home" Charity Stream Live from Paris

He will be performing at "one of the most magical spots in Paris."

Mainstage+-+1

Want to Know How Tomorrowland Pulled Off Its First-Ever Virtual Festival? Watch Their Behind-the-Scenes Documentary

Check out exclusive interviews and never-before-seen photos and footage from Tomorrowland's historic virtual music festival.

Carl cox

Beatport and Absolut Team Up for New Year's Eve 2020 Livestream With Carl Cox and More

The 20-hour streaming event will kick off in Melbourne with a performance from Cox.

EDM.com Ultra

[WATCH] EDM.com Presents Ultra Music Takeover Livestream

Ultra Music is coming to you live and direct with a virtual dance party on Wednesday, May 6th.