Headbangers, rejoice: the long-awaited return of Lost Lands is officially underway.

Whether you're raving at your own in-house Lost Lands festival with your crew or just dancing in your pajamas with a PB&J in one hand and a seltzer in the other, you can now watch the Couch Lands dubstep extravaganza from home.

Stream Lost Lands 2021 below and check out the hourly schedules beneath the video feed.

Recommended Articles

Photo by Tre Karson

"Pretty Dark Loud": The Story Behind the Album I Was Born to Create

"I never thought music would take me to the places it has, but I’m most excited to see the places that it will lead me to next."

shades eprom alix perez

EPROM and Alix Perez's SHADES Shatter Boundaries In New EP: Listen

"The Dance Of Death" finds two of the most revered sound designers in electronic music throwing conventions to the winds.

sophie

Celebrate LGBT History Month With This Playlist Featuring Transgender Dance Music Artists

The playlist consists of music by trailblazing trans artists such as SOPHIE, Honey Dijon, and Big Freedia.

FRIDAY DAY 1

BENDA - 2:30PM ET / 11:30AM PT
HI I'M GHOST - 3PM ET / 12PM PT
ELIMINATE - 3:25PM ET / 12:25PM PT
SIPPY - 3:50PM ET / 12:50PM ET
MODESTEP (DJ SET) - 4:15PM ET / 1:15PM PT
MONXX - 4:40PM ET / 1:40PM ET
WOOLI - 5PM ET / 2PM PT
MUST DIE! - 5:30PM ET / 2:30PM PT
MARAUDA - 6:15PM ET / 3:15PM PT
DIRT MONKEY - 7PM ET / 4PM PT
LSDREAM - 7:30PM ET / 4:30PM PT
BLACK TIGER SEX MACHINE - 8PM ET / 5PM PT
GRIZ - 8:45PM ET / 5:45PM PT
ARMNHMR B2B MITIS - 9:30PM ET / 6:30PM PT
EXCISON - 10PM ET / 7PM PT
BOOGIE T - 12AM ET / 9PM PT

SATURDAY DAY 2

VAMPA - 2PM ET / 11AM PT
DECADON - 2:3PM ET / 11:30AM PT
CALCIUM - 3PM ET / 12PM PT
BANDLEZ 3:30PM ET / 12:30PM PT
HE$H B2B BOMMER - 4PM ET / 1PM PT
G-REX - 4:30PM ET / 1:30PM PT
KOMPANY - 5PM ET / 2PM PT
YOOKIE - 5:30PM ET / 2:30PM PT
DION TIMMER - 6PM ET / 3PM PT
ATLIENS - 6:55PM ET / 3:55PM PT
BARELY ALIVE - 7:30PM ET / 4:30PM PT
SULLIVAN KING B2B KAI WACHI - 8PM ET / 5PM PT
VIRTUAL RIOT - 8:45PM ET / 5;45PM PT
LIQUID STRANGER - 9:45PM ET / 6:45PM PT
SLANDER - 10:45PM ET / 7:45PM PT
GANJA WHITE NIGHT - 12AM ET / 9PM PT

SUNDAY DAY 3

AWEMINUS - 2PM ET / 11AM PT
HAIRITAGE - 2:30PM ET / 11:30PM PT
JESSICA AUDIFFRED - 3PM ET / 12PM PT
RAY VOLPE - 3:30PM ET / 12:30PM PT
CHAMPAGNE DRIP - 4PM ET / 1PM PT
LEVEL UP - 4:30PM ET / 1:30PM PT
LUCII - 5PM ET / 2PM PT
DIESEL - 5:30PM ET / 2:30PM PT
EXCISION (DETOX SET) - 6PM ET / 3PM PT
PHASEONE - 6:55PM ET / 3:55PM ET
NGHTMRE - 7:20PM ET / 4:20PM PT
SPAG HEDDY - 7:45PM ET / 4:45PM PT
PEEKABOO - 8:15PM ET / 5:15PM PT
SUBTRONICS - 8:45PM ET / 5:45PM PT
EXCISION (THROWBACK SET) 9:45PM ET / 6:45PM PT
12TH PLANET - 11:00PM ET / 8PM PT

Related

Excision at Lost Lands Festival

[WATCH] The Virtual Edition of Lost Lands is Now Live

Tune into sets from Excision, Virtual Riot, Barely Alive, and more.

Lost Lands

Here Are the Lost Lands 2021 Set Times and Day-to-Day Schedules

Performances from Excision, Getter, Rusko, and Virtual Riot are among countless can't-miss sets from Lost Lands 2021.

Excision at Lost Lands Festival

Lost Lands Launches Official Ticket Exchange to Securely Buy or Sell Passes to Sold-Out 2021 Festival

Excision's Lost Lands sold out in record time due to an incredibly high demand for tickets after a year devoid of music festivals.

lost lands

Excision Unveils Live Stream Schedule for Couch Lands

The virtual event will showcase 20+ hours of never-before-seen footage.

lost lands

Excision's Couch Lands Stream Is Now Live

Relive the magic of Lost Lands 2019 plus 20+ hours of never-before-seen footage.

Excision

Excision Announces Lost Lands Ticket Launch Date, Shares Update on Other 2021 Music Festivals

Excision took to Twitter to share a lengthy statement about the future of Lost Lands, Bass Canyon, and other festivals in light of the COVID-19 pandemic.

Excision at Lost Lands Festival

Here are the Set Times for This Weekend's Virtual Edition of Lost Lands

Organizers dropped the schedule during the calm before the storm.

Ghetto Ghetto Miami IV - for Header

Watch Live: Ghetto Ghetto Records' Can't-Miss "Miami IV" Stream, Powered by EDM.com

The livestream will feature DJ sets from Rich DietZ, Elvice, SHAW, and a B2B performance courtesy of Avenue and Slikvik.