The electronic music community is constantly evolving with new sounds every week, as artists become more innovative with their compositions.'s weekly "Playlist Picks" series highlights the top releases in the genre, helping uncover the latest tracks that will soon dominate the dance music scene.

Ring The Alarm - DJ Snake & Malaa

The dynamic duo DJ Snake and Malaa have came together for a house banger called "Ring the Alarm". The song is heavily influenced by Malaa's style of production with a thick bass line, supported by Snake's blue-ribbon sound design.

Pow Pow - Marten Hørger & Phace

House maven Marten Hørger teamed up with Phace for this powerful, high-energy tune. The sound design on this anthem consists of brassy elements put through a metallic filter, lending to a unique sound and a chest-pounding vibe. 

Drinkee (Vintage Culture & John Summit Remix) - SOFI TUKKER

Vintage Culture and John Summit beautifully collaborated on the SOFI TUKKER original, "Drinkee." The core elements of the song lie in the groovy tech house production from Summit and the guitar instrumentation from Vintage Culture. 

The End Of The Line - Claude VonStroke & Walker & Royce

"The End Of The Line" is the perfect fusion of house music stars Claude VonStroke and Walker & Royce. The song is built on a minimal house foundation with mind-bending bass and quirky sound design that represents signature Walker & Royce.

Okay (feat. Wulf) - Nicky Romero & Marf 

Nicky Romero and MARF teamed up with alternative indie artist Wulf for their progressive pop song "Okay." They fused their genres beautifully, creating an emotive, singalong track sure to move anys crowd.

Drown (Effin Remix) - Dabin & Mokita

Recommended Articles

Boys Noize Polarity - album art

Boys Noize Defies Odds with Antithetic Album, "+/- (Polarity)"

The project is a patchwork of underground techno, industrial, and jack house.


Saudi Arabia's Largest Music Festival, SOUNDSTORM, Announces Return With Over 150 Artists

MDLBEAST continues to think bigger, and are putting their money where their mouth is with their biggest lineup to date.

Dabin has released a remixes for his latest EP, dropping reworks of "Drown" and "Holding On." "The former, which was originally produced with Mokita, was reworked by Effin to create a more upbeat version of the song that features future bass elements, dubstep growls and fluttering arpeggios.

Scars (feat. Yung Pinch) - NGHTMRE

NGHTMRE ventured into new sonic territory with his new track with Yung Pinch. "Scars" is a hip-hop-centric track with smooth guitars and a hypnotic trap drop.

Same Thing - Fedde Le Grand, Love Hard & Amy Grace

"Same Thing" was released as the latest collaborative track by Fedde Le Grand, Love Hard & Amy Grace. The track incorporates trademark trap brass sounds while Grace dominates the arrangement with a heartfelt topline.

Can't Buy Love (Feat. Baby E) - B-Case & Robin Schulz

An R&B and deep house fusion, "Can't Buy Love" bends the boundaries between both genres. B-Case and Robin Schulz provide a mellow deep house tune here as Baby E compliments with his smooth vocals.

Ill Provide - Cloverdale & Local Singles

"Ill Provide" is a tech house track with undeniable disco influences as infectious vocal samples, funky bass lines and shuffling hats collide for a dancefloor-ready anthem.


"WHAT YOU LIKE" by DONT BLINK is the latest addition to the Night Bass catalogue. The bass line is simple yet effective, and is accompanied by the brisk house rhythms of the brand's signature sound.

These tracks can be accessed on the Top Hits Playlist, Electronic Avenue Playlist and Festival Hits 2021 Playlist.


Armin-van-Buuren Playlist Picks: Armin van Buuren, SOFI TUKKER and The Glitch Mob [9/3/21]

New major releases include tracks from Robin Schulz, Just A Gent, JLV and more.

alesso Playlist Picks: Alesso, David Guetta, Dillon Francis and More [8/20/21]

New major releases include tracks from Axwell, Dabin and more.

gryffin Playlist Picks: Gryffin, Kaskade, Don Diablo and More [9/10/21]

New major releases include tracks from Nicky Romero, Virtual Riot, Will Sparks and more.

deadmau5 & Lights Leah Sems Playlist Picks: Swedish House Mafia, deadmau5, ILLENIUM and More [7/16/21]

New major releases include tracks from Swedish House Mafia, deadmau5, ILLENIUM and more.

matin garrix Playlist Picks: Martin Garrix, ARMNHMR, Gryffin and More [8/06/21]

New major releases include tracks from Martin Garrix, ARMNHMR and Gryffin.

Tiesto holding headphones and wearing a red jacket while DJing in front of a big crowd. Playlist Picks: Tiësto, Kygo, Said The Sky and More [8/13/21]

New major releases include tracks from Louis The Child, Joel Corry & Jax Jones, and more.

alan walker Playlist Picks: Alan Walker, Becky Hill, Flume and More [8/27/21]

New major releases include tracks from Habstrakt, Anti Up, AREA21 and more.

ofenbach Playlist Picks: Ofenbach, Steve Aoki, AREA21 and More [9/17/21]

New major releases include tracks from AC Slater, William Black and Apashe and more.