After a short hiatus The Bloody Beetroots have returned with an explosive new album titled "The Great Electronic Swindle". This is the first full-length album The Bloody Beetroots have released since the 2013's Hide. The man behind the mask, Sir Bob Cornelius Rifo, orchestrated a triumphant return with an album full of dance-floor decimating beats and immaculate guitar work that even your classic rock-obsessed uncle can get down to.

Jane's Addiction frontman Perry Farell alongside Crywolf, Greta Svabo Bach, Letlive's Jason Aalon Butler, and more have assembled to help Sir Bob make this album one of his best to date. Alongside the rest of the all-star cast is the Australian rock band Jet, who join Sir Bob on the ferocious single "My Name is Thunder".

 This album is a real treat for anyone who wishes Blog Haus or hair bands were still around. From the metal-infused sounds of "All Black Everything" and "Crash" to the atmospheric, uplifting "Future Memories" and "The Great Run", this album truly has something for everyone. Listen to The Great Electronic Swindle in its entirety below!


Bloody Beetroots Press Photo

The Bloody Beetroots and Steve Aoki Celebrate 10th Anniversary of "Warp"

Handwritten commentary by Steve Aoki and Sir Bob Cornelius Rifo aka The Bloody Beetroots to accompany the 10th Anniversary of "Warp" limited-edition vinyl


The Bloody Beetroots and Ephwurd Release High-Octane Track "Wildchild"

This is the first single off The Bloody Beetroots' forthcoming album, Heavy


The Bloody Beetroots and Zhu Drop Dark and Trippy New Single "Zoning"

The two mysterious producers take you on a psychedelic journey


ShockOne Makes His Monstercat Debut with The Bloody Beetroots Collab

The Australian producer is back in a big way with "Run," and a new album out on the horizon.

beetroots teddy killerz

The Bloody Beetroots Teams up with Teddy Killerz for Debut Drum & Bass Single "Elevate"

"Elevate" marks The Bloody Beetroots' first drum & bass release, and first full release on the Monstercat imprint.

Stand Up - artists

The Bloody Beetroots, Tom Morello, Imagine Dragons' Dan Reynolds, and Shea Diamond Join Forces for "Stand Up"

The mega-collaboration's proceeds will be donated to organizations fighting for racial justice.