London-based label Above Board Projects has released CARE4LIFE, an expansive charity compilation providing COVID-19 relief to NHS Charities Together, a collective supporting the National Health Service. According to a press released issued to announce the compilation, the project is "aimed at assisting and honouring our brave and skilled NHS frontline workforce in this most challenging of times."

Released on Bandcamp today, the album spans a whopping 45 tracks and features new music from many major underground electronic artists, including legendary production duo The Chemical Brothers. The tandem contributed a new remix of their single "Catch Me I'm Falling," which appeared on their Grammy Award-winning 2019 album No Geography. Other artists appearing on the compilation include Maya Jane Coles, Jamie Jones, DuskyPete TongGroove Armada, and Patrick Topping.

“Through the challenges of the Covid19 pandemic we have all developed a new understanding and awareness about the role our frontline health professionals undertake, and as a nation we are all united in our appreciation of the incredible work they have delivered in the face of much adversity and pressure in the last couple of months," said CARE4LIFE representatives in the press release. "In the continued spirit of people coming together in this time of need, the CARE4LIFE project hopes that this amazing collection of music can contribute to easing that pressure by giving some much needed support to these frontline workers from our fellow artists and friends in the music industry and its surrounding community.”

You can purchase the compilation via Bandcamp here and view the full tracklist below.

Recommended Articles


Kygo's Palm Tree Crew Lifestyle Brand Launches Suave Summer Essentials

Palm Tree Crew and PUMA are bringing a new luxury flare to golf in a high-profile partnership.

covid safe ticket belgium

Belgium Launches "Covid Safe Ticket" Program for Live Events

The system uses QR codes to distinguish whether event attendees have followed the testing and vaccination guidelines necessary for entry.


ISOxo Stuns With Furious Single "Aarena" On RL Grime's Sable Valley Label

ISOxo once again demonstrates his appreciation for dark trap sonics, this time in a solo capacity.

CARE4LIFE Tracklist:

01: B.Traits - Rest
02: Daniel Avery - In Your Sleep
03: The Chemical Brothers - Catch Me I’m Falling (Losing You Mix)
04: Apiento & Tepper - Blossoms
05: Luke Vibert - That’s ill folks
06: Locussolus (DJ Harvey) - NextToYou (Kiwi Remix)
07: FYI Chris - SWH (No Boundaries)
08: Matthew Herbert - Indigo
09: Luke Solomon - Wait
10: Groove Armada - He’s On My Heart
11: JD Twitch - Is It All Over The Place
12: Laima, Iggor Cavalera, Joe Goddard and Mutado Pintado - Play Doh
13: Playgroup - Ringpiece
14: K-LONE - Undercliffe
15: Nathan Fake - Arboretum
16: Big Miz - Merak
17: Hammer & James Shinra - Lunar Seven
18: Jas Shaw - Joy Multiplication
19: Crooked Man - This Time
20: Clark - Laptop Stand
21: Damian Lazarus & The Ancient Moons - Levitate
22: Jamie Jones & Kate Simko - Mind Games ft. Laizer
23: Maya Jane Coles - Keep It Moving
24: Joe Goddard featuring Amy Douglas - Workin’
25: Miguel Campbell & Benoit Ft. Beccs Lott - Blonde Bomb
26: Dusky - Justified
27: Dense & Pika - Pleasure Stacker
28: Mason Maynard - Black ‘N’ White
29: Solardo x SOSA Featuring Richard Judge - Chemical Edge
30: Eats Everything - It’ll Be Over Soon
31: Patrick Topping - Totality
32: Pete Tong and John Monkman - Aquarius
33: Nic Fanciulli - The Return Of Mango Flow
34: Jaden Thompson - Eve’s Drop
35: Waze & Odyssey - Plus & Minus
36: Radio Slave - Sabre
37: Nightwave - Sadhana
38: SCB - KTS3E
39: Lauren Lo Sung - Lucid Dream
40: Archie Hamilton - Waiting Game
41: Laura Jones & Karousel - No Borders
42: Jordan. - Quar
43: Thoma Bulwer x Anna Wall - Peace Of Mind
44: Nova Cheq - Dopamine Domain
45: 3Strange - Xylophone Funk


Maya Jane Coles

[LISTEN] Maya Jane Coles Returns With Sultry Tech House Ballad "Run to You"

The mesmerizing deep house tune is her first solo single since 2018.

Maya Jane Coles

Beatport Teams Up with HE.SHE.THEY. Collective for Pride 2020 Livestream Featuring Maya Jane Coles, More

HE.SHE.THEY. and Beatport joined forces to assemble a Pride 2020 livestream that features some of the many talented artists from the LGBTQIA+ community.

Maya Jane Coles

Maya Jane Coles Drops Hypnotizing 3-Track EP "Would You Kill (4 Me)"

Coles pulls listeners into her dreamy, poignant soundscapes.

chemical brothers

You Can Win The Chemical Brothers' Roland TB-03 Synthesizer

The legendary electronic music duo is giving away the synth as part of the #ILoveLive campaign.

The Chemical Brothers

The Chemical Brothers Just Dropped a Brand New Single - 'Free Yourself' [Listen]

After a couple of years of silence, "Free Yourself" is the first original release by The Chemical Brothers since 2015.

A color press photo of English electronic music duo The Chemical Brothers A.K.A. Tom Rowlands and Ed Simons standing in front of a black-and-white pattern.

The Chemical Brothers Tease "Got to Keep On" from Forthcoming Album

By bridging classic sounds with a personal touch, The Chemical Brothers have knocked it out of the park with this one.

Above and Beyond

[WATCH] Above & Beyond Release New Track and Video Featuring 70 Everyday Heroes Fighting COVID-19

Proceeds from the single will be donated to WHO's COVID-19 Solidarity Response Fund.